Get the latest
Fashion, Beauty & Shopping News

Sign
Up!

About Us

Wouldn’t it be nice if you had a fashionable girlfriend on speed dial, giving you the lowdown on the hottest new product to hit the beauty counters? Or where to get that seriously on-trend accessory in a jiffy? Before it’s in vogue, you know she’s got the dope.

The fashionable yin to your frumpy yang, Hauterfly is obsessed with being the first to know what’s hot, new and happening in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle in India. As a daily destination dedicated to shopping, our aspirational yet accessible approach inspires personal style and helps women like YOU discover and shop brands you’ll love. Our USP is a high level of editorial curation showcasing fabulous products and experiences personally handpicked by us, so you just know you’re getting the best whenever you visit us.

Hauterfly is designed to wow both stylistas and shopaholics, indulging you with addictive fashion content, highly curated product discovery and insider tips from celebrities, tastemakers, and experts, making us your one-stop destination for impeccable style and shopping advice.

So let’s be besties?

**

∞ TEAM HAUTERFLY ∞

Mansi Shah
Managing Editor
mansi@thehauterfly.com

Akanksha Narang
Relationships Writer
akanksha@thehauterfly.com

Sumona Bose
Style & Beauty Writer
sumona@thehauterfly.com

Sadhika Sehgal
Features Writer
sadhika@thehauterfly.com

Farozan Dossani
Social Media Manager
farozan@thehauterfly.com

Sama Meerza 
Social Media Executive
sama@thehauterfly.com

Christopher Miranda
Graphic Designer
christopher@thehauterfly.com

 

Click here to subscribe to our daily e-mail.

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest and let’s make this official!