Get the latest
Fashion, Beauty & Shopping News

Sign
Up!

Travel

10 Celebrities Who Are Giving Us Major #TravelGoals!

By  | 

There is hardly anyone who doesn’t like travelling, and if you know someone who doesn’t I would like to meet this unique person! We all have our reasons to travel. Some of us just want to get away from our hectic lives, some want to try new adventures, some want to explore all the beauty the world has to offer and some want to spend quality time with their dear ones in faraway lands. There are others like me who don’t need a reason — just an opportunity — to travel. Our Bollywood divas are no less. Whether it’s for work or just a break from their hectic lives, they often travel to some of the most gorgeous places ever. Proof? their Instagram feeds. From Turkey to Bali, from scenic sunsets to Coldplay concerts, their feeds are full of inspiration that can make you green with envy. Also, their travel style is so #onpoint. You know how sometimes (okay, every day!) you want to live a celebrity’s life? Well, after looking at these images, you will wish for that every second! Here are some celebrity travel photos from Instagram that are giving use serious FOMO!

Capri #nofilter #Summer2016

A photo posted by Asin Thottumkal (@simply.asin) on

Breathtaking #arielview #nofilter #como #Italy #Summer2016 #seaplane #AeroClubComo A photo posted by Asin Thottumkal (@simply.asin) on

Trimurti #whenursummerplanscoincide #today #friends #Summer2016 #Italy #Como #nofilter

A photo posted by Asin Thottumkal (@simply.asin) on

?

A photo posted by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on

Breakfast for one. #vacaylover A photo posted by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on

Being Parisian in @_dion_lee_ #fashiondiaries #desigirlinParis

A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Pure love. Love u @chopramm2001 Eiffel kiss #PCInParis #QuanticoInFrance #parisInfatuation A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Gotta love your job when it takes you to heights like this!!! #sonastravels #sunrise #bangkok #instamood #force2

A video posted by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on

Under the #brooklynbridge … Use the brooklyn filter ? #sonastravels #sonatheexplorer #nyc A photo posted by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on

Thank you for the 4m love!! I am Literally in the middle of nowhere and no one thinking about all of you!! 🙂 #mauritius A photo posted by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

What the ocean should look like !! Turkey. My darling shetty and me @tejalshetty

A photo posted by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

Lunch. Bliss. Sigh. #Turkey @tejalshetty @shaylinayak @aliya_shaikh_ A photo posted by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

Street convo. #madrid where should we go next?

A photo posted by Nargis Fakhri (@nargisfakhri) on

Love museums ♥️#Madrid A photo posted by Nargis Fakhri (@nargisfakhri) on

And here comes another productive day to an end !! #shoot #backtocollege #Melbournediaries #workmakesme?? A photo posted by Yami Gautam (@yamigautam) on

Feeling #awesome #Maldives #blueskiesandsunshine #bluesea #paradise A photo posted by Mandira Bedi (@mandirabedi) on

Barcelona ❤️

A photo posted by bipashabasusinghgrover (@bipashabasu) on

At the Sagrada Familia! #barcelona #monkeylove A photo posted by bipashabasusinghgrover (@bipashabasu) on

Ahhhhhh that view ??? #fbf #bali #needtogetmybumtoabeachasap #beachbum #nofilter

A photo posted by Ileana D’Cruz (@ileana_official) on

Birthday girl. @karishma A photo posted by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

Hello old friend. I’ve missed you. #nerulsunsets #memories

A photo posted by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

I heart the ocean ❤️ A photo posted by Neha Dhupia (@nehadhupia) on

When #sunsets look like this #ibiza

A photo posted by Neha Dhupia (@nehadhupia) on

GET HAUTERFLY IN YOUR INBOX!

COMING UP NEXT >

#HauteHangout: Catching Up With Lion Star Priyanka Bose

Leave a Reply