Get the latest
Fashion, Beauty & Shopping News

Sign
Up!

Fashion

All The Celebrities We Spotted At Coachella 2017

By  | 

It’s that time of the year again when your social media newsfeed is filled with that one event, all thanks to Coachella! Set in the Californian desert, Coachella is one of the most awaited music and arts festivals.

Now sitting here in India, you can’t help but feel major #FOMO while scrolling through all the #Coachella pics.

Besides spotting your long-distance bestie in her candid festival moment, you will also see all your favourite young Hollywood celebrities spam you with their amazing Insta-worthy shots (while letting loose and partying it up to an array of music, of course).

However, this festival brings on a lot more than just that. Why do we say so? Because in the recent years, it is come to be known more for creating its own trademark style.

Essentially, Coachella fashion loosely translates to carefree, fun, and chic styles — fringes, headbands, layered jewellery, crochet, basically anything boho-chic is usually the go-to.

So scroll down to see what your favourite stars were up to and get stylishly inspired from Coachella 2017.

 

Day 3 #vintage #imisscoachella

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Vanessa Hudgens

 

Chilling at @revolve party #revolvefestival @alebyalessandra #festivAle ✌️💖🌈🎈🌴🌸🦄💖✨🦋

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

 

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kendall Jenner 

 

Jamie Chung

 

Coachella Coachella 🌴🌸✨

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Hailee Steinfeld

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner

 

" I can't go home yet, cuz enough people ain't seen my outfit "

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Rihanna

 

Dessert Vibes @Bumble ❄️ #WinterBumbleland

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Joan Smalls

 

#CoachellaButterfly ✨🌈🦋🌈✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Paris Hilton

 

Keep Palm & Carry On. @mcmworldwide @thezoereport #zoeasis #mcmstyle

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Kate Bosworth

 

Emma Roberts

 

❤️Lo-li-ta ❤️ @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

Troian Bellisario

 

Celebrating @houseofharlow1960 in the desert 🌵 #HOHxREVOLVE #revolvefestival

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Nicole Richie & friends

 

Chasing rabbits … 🐰🌾 #festivAle #easterweekend #coachella 📸 by @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

 

🌵🌞🌸🌺🌼💝 #CoachellaDay2 stylist: @madisonguest glam: @makeupbylusine

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Victoria Justice

 

Sometimes….you just have to…@hm #hmlovescoachella #hmpartner

A post shared by Freida Pinto (@freidapinto) on

Freida Pinto

 

Shay Mitchell

 

Ok here we go! #coachella2017

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Ashley Tisdale

GET HAUTERFLY IN YOUR INBOX!

Tiny but fierce, our Fashion & Beauty Writer grooves to her own soundtrack. An animal lover at heart, she plays proxy mommy to pretty much all the strays she meets.

COMING UP NEXT >

The Best Hairdos From The 2017 Billboard Music Awards

Leave a Reply