Get the latest
Fashion, Beauty & Shopping News

Sign
Up!

About Us

Wouldn’t it be nice if you had a fashionable girlfriend on speed dial, giving you the lowdown on the hottest new product to hit the beauty counters? Or where to get that seriously on-trend accessory in a jiffy? Before it’s in vogue, you know she’s got the dope.

The fashionable yin to your frumpy yang, Hauterfly is obsessed with being the first to know what’s hot, new and happening in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle in India. As a daily destination dedicated to shopping, our aspirational yet accessible approach inspires personal style and helps women like YOU discover and shop brands you’ll love. Our USP is a high level of editorial curation showcasing fabulous products and experiences personally handpicked by us, so you just know you’re getting the best whenever you visit us.

Launched by former fashion and lifestyle editor Zahra Khan, Hauterfly is designed to wow both stylistas and shopaholics, indulging you with addictive fashion content, highly curated product discovery and insider tips from celebrities, tastemakers, and experts, making us your one-stop destination for impeccable style and shopping advice.

So let’s be besties?

**

∞ TEAM HAUTERFLY ∞

Zahra Khan
CEO & Editor-in-Chief
zahra@thehauterfly.com

Baishali Chatterjee
Managing Editor
baishali@thehauterfly.com

Alisha Fernandes
Features Editor
alisha@thehauterfly.com

Farozan Dossani
Social Media Manager
farozan@thehauterfly.com

Snehal Fernandes
Video Content Head
snehal@thehauterfly.com

Tatiana Dias
Fashion & Beauty Writer
tatiana@thehauterfly.com

Japleen Kaur
Lifestyle Writer
japleen@thehauterfly.com

Meghana Choraria
Social Media Executive
meghana@thehauterfly.com

Mansi Chouksey
Senior Motions Graphics Designer
mansi@thehauterfly.com

Ritika Singbal
Graphic Designer
ritika@thehauterfly.com

Divya Wable 
Junior Graphic Designer
divya@thehauterfly.com

Click here to subscribe to our daily e-mail.

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest and let’s make this official!